On Demand Webinar: Reducing Intestinal Opportunistic Challenges in Poultry

Date: July 15, 2020
Location: Webinar
Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/4884815010643162625

Join Maarten De Gussem, DVM and Kirsty Gibbs, PhD in this webinar focusing on reducing intestinal opportunistic challenges in poultry.

During this webinar, you will learn about:

  • An overview of opportunistic pathogens and mode of action
  • How to assess probiotic functionality in commercial situations using the right measurable parameters
  • Tailoring feed strategies according to your specific challenges

 

Speakers:

Kirsty Gibbs, PhD
Poultry Lead
DuPont Animal Nutrition

Maarten De Gussem, DVM
Global Poultry Consultant
Vetworks
Academic Adviser Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Ghent Department of Pathology, Bacteriology and Avian Diseases

 

Moderators:

Julio Villatoro, PhD
Regional Technical Manager EMEA
DuPont Animal Nutrition

Denisse Gaudin
Animal Nutrition Global Marketing
DuPont Animal Nutrition

 

Date: July 15

Time:

  • 06:00 CDT (Chicago)
  • 13:00 CEST (Amsterdam)
  • 16:30 IST (New Delhi)
  • 21:00 AEST (Melbourne)

Get it on-demand: If you can’t participate on July 15, register to receive on-demand access. Then watch on your preferred device anywhere. 

Get Started

DuPont cares about your privacy. Your personal information (name, email, phone number and other contact data) will be stored in chosen customer systems primarily hosted in the United States. This information will be used by DuPont, its affiliates, partners, and selected third parties in other countries to provide you with the product or service information requested. To learn more, please visit www.privacy.dupont.com. By providing your personal information, you agree to the terms and conditions of this Privacy Statement.

 
 
 
/content/dupont/amer/us/en/nutrition-biosciences/contact-us.html /content/dupont/amer/us/en/nutrition-biosciences/references/corporate-contact-us.html /content/dupont/amer/us/en/nutrition-biosciences/references/subscribe.html